null

Reviews

  • 4 out of 4 found this review helpful!

    10x16 Serenity Cedar - wall mounted

    by Michael Castorini of Charlottesville, VA on 8/20/18
    We absolutely love our new Pergola USA pergola. It was exactly as advertised. Everything was precut and drilled with easy to follow step by step instructions.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 4 found this review helpful!

    11x13 vinyl pavilion open gable

    by Michael Carpenter of Massapequa, NY on 8/4/17
    I think it's very well made. Fred was very helpful on the phone and on the chat. It went together nicely. Seems we're perfect fit. I have shown it to my neighbors and friend and they all said they loved it.
    Delivery had no issues and assembly was very good. We did it with 3 guys.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 5 out of 5 found this review helpful!

    14x14 cedar gable pavilion

    by Lewis Landscape Services - Oregon of Beaverton, OR on 05/12/20
    Our company has installed a few of these outdoor pavilions for our customers and so far they've turned out really great! Excellent instructions. They go together quickly and our customers are happy with the results.
    Great product. Saves a TON of time vs. building these from scratch.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    14x20 fiberglass

    by Ed Smith of Schwenksville, PA on 8/10/18
    We love it. Great website and people to deal with.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    16x15 wall mount classic cedar

    by Ken Webb of Charleston, WV on 07/14/19
    Got the Western Red Cedar stained charcoal. Have a nice shaded area on my patio for a tv and seating. Very pleased with the service and product.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    18x28 vinyl pavilion gable roof

    by Matt Adcox of Jacksonville, FL on 04/27/20
    We had a great experience with Pergola Kits USA.... They were super fast and did great work. At the time of this review we have had our pavilion (18x28) since the end March 2020.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    20x24 vinyl gable roof pavilion

    by Angel Vargas of Madera, CA on 08/09/20
    All said and done, we love our structure (20 by 24ft) very much. I use it as a carport in front of my garage. The quality was very good. I did make it better reinforcing the roof and trimming the gaps.
    We gave it a 3 color paint job and added gutters.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 12 out of 20 found this review helpful!

    Avondale 12X12

    by - of - on 6/24/16
    Product is quality and impressive once assembled.
    Easy to install The only concern is pictures show a mounted ceiling fan directly to the center rafter and the mount Pergola USA Kit offers is different mounting on top of rafter not allowing to center fan .
    Salesperson has been very responsive in dealing with , returning questions and follow up on my order.
    Delivery was easy and unloading was simple considering the size
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 2 out of 2 found this review helpful!

    fiberglass 17x14

    by Margrit Valskis of Prospect Heights, IL on 8/25/18
    Everything was as promised. Looks very upscale. Everything was perfectly sized. Fred was a pleasure to work with. Changed pergola from free standing to attached & was so pleasant about change. Out of the ordinary customer service.
    Pergola came extremely well packed. Took a while to unpack, but better than having broken parts which would take time to replace.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 7 out of 9 found this review helpful!

    Vinyl pavilion hip roof 11x17

    by Dave Farrington of Shohola, PA on 3/20/17
    It's beautiful from top to bottom. From plan through delivery to installation, Fred was on top of it. I recommend this company without reservation.
    Every part went together perfectly. Easy up.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 55 out of 64 found this review helpful!

    Western Red Cedar-

    by - of - on 7/15/17
    It's gorgeous! The structure is sturdy and is exactly proportioned as we requested. Beyond the structure, Fred was fantastic to work with and remained in contact with us throughout the entire process. Everyone loves it!
    I have recommended Pergola USA to many friends!! One couple is actively seeking quotes.
    Assembly was done by my husband and myself! Instructions were clear, pieces marked, and predrilled holes were in perfect alignment!! Please note that I was told this delivery service is no longer used by Pergola USA. Road Runner delivery was detestable. They sent it to the wrong address - wrong city. Then it took weeks for them to correct their mistake and deliver here. On top of everything else, they neglected to contact prior to the delivery. This is no reflection on anyone but Road Runner and I was informed that their services are no longer being used.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 3 out of 4 found this review helpful!

    10x15 Serenity pergola kit

    by 7 Acres Nursery and Landscaping LLC of Dix, IL on 09/11/20
    Pergola is excellent quality, very well designed, and simple to put up.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 26 out of 32 found this review helpful!

    cedar 11x12

    by Andrew Beaumont of Mattapoisett, MA on 10/29/18
    Love the pergola! It is a great addition to our patio and improves the look of our backyard.
    Fantastic experience from beginning to end. I had pre-installed bases that required customization of the kit for not only size but also thickness of the posts and length of posts to account for patio slope. Fred and his team did an awesome job meeting all requirements. The kit was shipped quickly on a shrink wrapped pallet that was expertly packaged. I was impressed with the high quality of the wood and craftsmanship of all the pieces. The kit went together easily in about 3 hours with 2 people and is solid as a rock. Highly recommend Pergola Kits USA. Very rare to come across a company like this!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 1 found this review helpful!

    pt pine with vinyl sleeves

    by - of - on 10/17/20
    It is beautiful and a huge upgrade to our home. We love it. It was quickly and professionally installed.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    red cedar pergola

    by - of - on 09/06/20
    Excellent pergola, well made and easy to assemble. Delivery went perfectly and the kit was packaged very well. The pergola is a beautiful addition to our new patio. I wouldn't hesitate to order again, the product and service was excellent.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 2 out of 2 found this review helpful!

    Vinyl

    by - of - on 7/12/17
    Best decision to upgrade the look of our backyard. Everyone loves it!
    Delivery was done well. Assembly was tough as instructions were not clear at all times.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 20 out of 41 found this review helpful!

    10x12 classic cedar

    by Anne Mitsoda of Kenmore, WA on 6/26/17
    I think it's very sturdy and beautiful - it definitely stands out in the yard. Although some might prefer something that gives shade, for me it's absolutely perfect.
    We've twined hops up it that wave in the sun, and little solar fairy lights that gleam at night. It's exactly what I hoped for. While it was being put together - not even completed - a neighbor walking by actually yelled OH MY GOD!""
    aloud, and instantly started asking me where we got it. Now it's together and every person that sees it has given us very variant of it looks great!" under the sun. It's a lot of fun."
    The delivery was quick - I was kept well informed about the timing - and the drivers unloaded and helped me unpack it, even though they were under no obligation to do so. It was a very welcome help!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    14x20 serenity cedar wall mount

    by Beth Haff of Elgin, OK on 05/10/20
    Our pergola is perfect- every part of the process (except the actually building of it) was a breeze. The instructions included for our pergola were for a different size and made things difficult in the beginning.
    It was also a three person job, minimum: pergola kits USA said two.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    14x24 Serenity wall-mount

    by Bonnie Dolan of Lincoln, CA on 05/12/19
    My pergola is beautiful. Fred and his team were wonderful to work with! Great quality! I highly recommend them.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 2 out of 4 found this review helpful!

    16x16 vinyl hip

    by Billy Ptak of Tampa, FL on 05/05/19
    See pic. Simply awesome. Just as advertised, Easy installation, everything fit as designed. Great addition to my property.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 1 found this review helpful!

    9ft x 14ft 3in vinyl classic

    by David Mathison of Bethesda, MD on 11/22/18
    it's great.
    they were very nice and helpful. My only suggestion was to have some more detailed installation" plans. My design necessitated a different approach from the attached pergola instructions that were sent." I think they could've had more customized instructions or walked me through the areas that were different.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 27 out of 38 found this review helpful!

    Serenity triangle, cedar

    by - of - on 7/10/17
    We absolutely love our pergola. It adds great appeal to our yard. We hosted two large parties since it was built and it is the first thing that people have noticed and we have gotten so many compliments! Everyone loves it.
    I have already referred one person to your company and others have been asking as well.
    Delivery and assembly went off without a hitch! The crew was there on time, and got to work immediately. They were pleasant and professional and were done in about 3 or 4 hours! Great work ethic!! A very good experience overall.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 1 found this review helpful!

    27x27 Fiberglass - Modern

    by Paul Tinney of Frederick, MD on 5/8/18
    Fabulous product, Fred was great to work with. Responsive, available and helpful accessing the design team.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    arched

    by Beth Destasio of Atlanta, GA on 8/16/17
    It is beyond expectation - love it!!!! !
    The delivery and assembly was fine - well coordinated delivery and good instructions.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 9 out of 11 found this review helpful!

    PT pine w/ vinyl sleeves

    by - of - on 10/11/18
    Happy with both the support we received and the quality of the product. Updated our deck and provided additional shade. Pergola Kits USA was easy to work with and helpful in determining the best kit to choose.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    western red cedar #1 grade

    by RWM of - on 08/31/20
    Fantastic addition to our home. Best value, and we shopped around. Everything was on schedule and the communication was excellent.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    10x10 PT pine Lean-To

    by Michelle King of Jacksonville, FL on 11/06/19
    I am thrilled with my pavilion. Both the customer service and the final product exceeded my expectations.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    10x18 classic cedar

    by Jennifer Hertz of Phoenix, AZ on 08/12/19
    Love my pergola! It is beautiful the specs I wanted, and could find from other pergola companies. Customer service has also been excellent with post sales questions.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 8 out of 9 found this review helpful!

    12x12 Classic cedar

    by Katie Bradley of Moyock, NC on 7/21/18
    My experience with Pergola Kits USA was wonderful. Fred was incredibly helpful and we even got lucky due to an expedited order and had our kit in less than a week. I am loving my pergola, it is a great addition to our outdoor oasis.
    It is incredibly well made and pretty easy to put together. Great product!!!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 57 out of 71 found this review helpful!

    12x16 arched cedar

    by Ruth Gloria of Yuma, AZ on 1/8/18
    I LOVE my pergola. It was erected last December and I have shared it with my family and friends several times as we celebrate life! I have received nothing but great compliments about it with respect to its beauty and structure.
    It is truly wonderful and very much enjoyed by all who come into my back yard.
    This pergola was brought almost across the entire country as I live in Yuma Arizona which borders California. It arrived in perfect condition with all the necessary pieces intact and fitting perfectly. And that's a wonderful thing, because there was no time to get missing parts as I was having a family reunion (approximately 75 people)just a couple of weeks following it's arrival! I called Pergola Kits as soon as I found the site but it was very, very close to the drop-dead date for delivery. But Fred and his team were able to work with me so that the delivery happen in time to build the pergola. They answered all my questions, (I know nothing about construction, shipping, etc.) and at no time did I feel stupid" for asking. They are truly awesome!"
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    8x14 Classic Cedar

    by Derek Lawrence of Denver, CO on 6/30/17
    It has been great!
    Great.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 10 out of 11 found this review helpful!

    custom fiberglass

    by Heidi Lucaralli of Fitchburg, WI on 9/30/16
    I think they look beautiful, and it's wonderful how the pergola can be customized to be just the way you like it! Fred and the team at Pergola Kits USA were very helpful!! !
    Delivery was smooth and assembly was done by the builders who built our deck, and they thought that it went well!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 2 out of 2 found this review helpful!

    fiberglass custom color 10x20

    by Paula Matson of New Lisbon, WI on 5/27/18
    Absolutely love our Pergolas from Pergola Kits USA!!! We wish we would have went even bigger!! Great Quality!! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! !
    Terrific company to deal with. Very informative. Customer service was excellent!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    fiberglass pergola kit

    by - of - on 08/21/20
    Great service and beautiful craftsmanship! They matched our custom color perfectly and Fred was very responsive through the entire process. We are very happy. Highly recommended.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 5 out of 7 found this review helpful!

    10x14 Serenity Cedar

    by Doug Browne of Winterville, NC on 10/25/18
    Love the pergola! Adds the exclamation point to our backyard! Electrical kit is a must and was worth it!
    Easy to install. Pergola USA covered all the details, from prefab, pilot holes to the 2x4 template for locating the post placement. Added electrical kit was nice, ready to hook up. From a customer service perspective, there could have been better communication upon receipt of the order and confirming ship date.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 1 found this review helpful!

    12-6 x 42-8 classic wall mount

    by Estela Cantu of Hutto, TX on 7/10/18
    I love it. It was an easy install, it looks amazing and the price was perfect! The team was extremely accommodating.
    The process was simple, and the product is amazing.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 4 out of 6 found this review helpful!

    16x16 arched

    by - of - on 11/9/16
    We were specifically looking for an arched roof and so we are happy to find this one. Everyone loves it.
    The delivery was a little difficult since we have a curved/sloped driveway. We ended up breaking all of the boxes down and walking all of the pieces up the driveway.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 1 found this review helpful!

    16x16 vinyl hip roof w/ arched beams 8x8 wolf trim posts

    by Diana Brown of Queen Creek, AZ on 2/6/18
    We really like the design and how the pavillion turned out. Looks great in our backyard by out pool and provides great cover in the AZ heat!
    Very good. Very responsive and helpful.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    21x21 vinyl gable

    by Steve Gamache of Overland, MO on 7/13/18
    It turn out good. Every helpful with product and engineering,delivering the pavillion
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    9x16 Vinyl Classic

    by Donna Quirk of Sewell, NJ on 3/19/18
    Absolutely a wonderful addition to our hone. The easiest company ever to deal with. We bought it to shade our rooftop deck.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    Homestead model

    by JT Conner, West Virginia of Williamstown, WV on 09/17/20
    Premium quality. I bought the homestead. Seamless delivery and assembly. Highly recommended.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    14x22 cedar serenity

    by Christopher Jones of Decater, TX on 08/09/20
    Beautiful construction. We installed ourselves no problems. Arrived undamaged. Plenty of hardware to finish the project. Highly recommended.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    16x16 pressure treated pavilion kit

    by Jason Hill of Jacksonville, FL on 07/06/19
    Great experience I purchased a 16X16 vinyl pergola with a metal roof. I only wish I had used them for installation, I struggled finding a decent contractor to install in the Florida heat.
    Great product use them for install also, their install price is less than a local contractor.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    Rough sawn grand cedar

    by - of - on 09/16/20
    Fred was extremely helpful from the planning and selection process through delivery. Very pleased with the buying process, selection and quality of the structure.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    Special order: Red Cedar, 9x16

    by Dolores Miller of Knoxville, TN on 6/30/16
    I was extremely pleased with the quality and finishing of the wood.
    The young Amish boys that delivered and set-up my pergola were polite/friendly and very efficient in set- ting up the pergola.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    Western Red Cedar.

    by - of - on 7/20/17
    Well done. High quality wood and kit components
    Delivery and assembly went very smoothly.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    WRC pergola

    by - of - on 10/05/20
    We have enjoyed the pergola. We have had it for about 16 months. The quality is good and it was easy to assemble with two guys. The stain has not held up as I thought it would. But sun will do that.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 52 out of 59 found this review helpful!

    11x15 Red Cedar - Traditional Roof

    by Richard Coss of Davis, CA on 9/27/18
    A structure for shade, dining, and providing an interesting landscape feature to complement other hard landscaping The pergola we bought is well-designed and stunningly beautiful.
    The craftsmanship and structural detailing by the Amish family is noteworthy. The pergola kit was easy to assemble (by 4 individuals), despite the size of the roof sections. Altogether, the pergola we purchased was an excellent choice.
    Pergola Kits USA provided all the documentation for purchasing and assembling our new pergola. The time frame for construction and delivery of the pergola kit was consistent with our landscaping schedule. We were very pleased with its condition on delivery.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 4 out of 5 found this review helpful!

    12x16 pavilion kit cedar

    by Mark Laube of Granite Bay, CA on 07/28/19
    Our pavilion was delivered as a kit and went together quite easily. Took my wife and I a few days to complete working at a slow, careful pace. It is vey sturdy and looks great in our backyard.
    Great product and great company to work with. Thanks !!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 6 out of 6 found this review helpful!

    12x18 red cedar hip roof

    by Larry Newcomb of Snohomish, WA on 4/5/18
    Here in the northwest, having a covered shelter allows for BBQ'ing even in the off season. This one looks great and is a nice property improvement.
    Fred was a pleasure to work with. I ordered a custom kit and experienced no issues interfacing with their design people. I also have a 450' driveway and Pergola kits made special delivery arrangements for me (at no extra cost)
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 26 out of 38 found this review helpful!

    Classic vinyl pergola

    by Victor Simonelli of Dix Hills, NY on 7/30/16
    Excellent, but I had a very professional installer, who did a great job. Definitely not a job for an amateur. Practical and attractive looks beautiful against my house, It solves a long runnnig problem of too much sun on the western exposure.
    There was some cutting and adjustments made in places where it should have not been necessary, if the specs were followed exactly. The canopy I purchased does the job of cutting down the sun light, but was expensive and is hard to clean. At the end of the season, October, I took it down and brushed vigorously with soap and water, but could not get the some of the dirt stains out. On balance, I regret spending the money for the canopy.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 4 found this review helpful!

    Pressure Treated Pine

    by Joe Buhle of - on 7/15/17
    Very easy installation.
    Easy
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    vinyl kit

    by - of - on 10/11/20
    The pavilion we purchased was well made and went together nicely. There were no missing pieces or hardware. We are very happy with our purchase and would certainly buy again from pergola kit USA.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    Western RedCedar

    by - of - on 10/22/18
    Mitch was great. He helped get the kit to me without any problems. Quality product. Easy process from design to production.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 4 out of 4 found this review helpful!

    10'4" x 10'4" fiberglass

    by Duke Mihajlovic of Cambridge, WI on 8/10/17
    It's solid and stunning.
    We had not anticipated that the trucking company was unable to unload it. The trucking company held it for us till we could pick it up with a trailer. We hired contractor's to assemble it for us.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 6 out of 11 found this review helpful!

    10x10 classic cedar w/ canopy

    by Richard Hennessey of Crystal Beach, FL on 9/25/18
    Looks great. Instructions were good and we assembled it including shade in less than a day. I liked working with them. Communication was vetry7 good.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 6 out of 6 found this review helpful!

    12x12 cedar

    by Robert Sandefur of St. Augustine, FL on 11/3/19
    It is outstanding, we love it. Looks great in our backyard, a show piece for sure! !
    Delivery was fast and on time. Took me and my son two days to assemble. Definitely a 2 man job, the directions were clear and easy to follow.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    12x20 Grand Cedar kit

    by Brian Johnson - BOJ Construction LLC of Plymouth, MA on 07/15/20
    The kit was excellent and worked very well.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 10 out of 15 found this review helpful!

    backyard pergola

    by - of - on 7/12/17
    Love the final product. Just what we were looking for. Adds the perfect ambience to our pool setting.
    Delivery was timely and the crew very helpful. Assembly was a challenge even with two craftsmen- instructions were lacking, but got it done nonetheless
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    cedar pergola

    by B.C. of - on 09/04/20
    Quality kit, built to your specifications. Assembly was easy and straight forwad. The sales staff was more than helpful. Delivery was on time and without incident.
    If you are looking for quality throught the entire process you've found the right place.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 11 out of 21 found this review helpful!

    Classic cedar 11-0 x 18-6

    by Greg Bruening of Tipp City, OH on 10/31/18
    Purpose was to provide partial shade for a back patio. The pergola looks great and is a terrific addition to the house. I was very pleased with the service and attention toward getting the custom design that fit my needs.
    The instructions were very easy to follow and all the wood was cut to the correct dimensions.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 1 found this review helpful!

    Classic Premium Vinyl Double Beam 14'x 10' Free Standing

    by Richard Motha of Dartmouth, MA on 12/23/16
    I am extremely pleased with your product. It's absolutely perfectly beautiful. My home is located on a noticeable corner; all the neighbors are very impressed as to how attractive my pergola is.
    The delivery was quite remarkable. It's a good thing I had a large delivery area since the truck was huge & this whole pergola was wrapped in one huge, long, heavy package and with only one man making the delivery, it would have been impossible. But, myself, my sister, and the driver managed to get this incredibly heavy pergola off the truck without damaging it. Assembly went so smoothly; it took a while but worth the time. I had to add extra stabilizing 4 x 4 vinyl covered posts & railings (attached to the front columns)since the wind would cause the structure to move/rock. This pergola was assembled on my 16' x 16' composite deck. There was still movement even though I added additional wood to secure the 4 base bolts. This addition not only stopped the swaying but added a finishing touch"."
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 4 found this review helpful!

    Lean-To pavilion rough sawn 10x20

    by Aaron Shearin of Altadena, CA on 10/16/19
    Fred was the best. We customized some in ground post hardware to account for my very high winds location and very long span without the need for a middle post which would obstruct my $1M view.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    pergola kit

    by Daniel of - on 09/19/20
    Awesome. Kit was perfect. All measurments were precise amd fit together like they are supposed to. Material was top notch. Looks great! Would use your kit again.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    rough sawn

    by - of - on 08/30/20
    Results have been great and the service was superior, particularly when we had such issues with the freight and logistics company.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    serenity cedar 10ft square

    by James Tunick of Stowe, VT on 3/14/18
    Love it. It is beautiful. Everything was perfect. Beautiful workmanship.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 5 out of 6 found this review helpful!

    Western Red Cedar

    by - of - on 1/24/16
    We wanted shade on our roof top terrace. The pergola turned out beautifully! We are in love. Everything was packaged perfectly. We had lots of instruction for assembly. Excellent customer service.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    western red ceder

    by - of - on 10/31/18
    Wished the directions were better. and everything was labeled from top to bottom.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    12x22 Serenity Cedar privacy wall

    by Morris Bitzer of Evansville, IN on 5/7/18
    Very well constructed with high quality materials. Has added a nice space to our backyard. Had to work with the team at pergola kits USA to ensure the kit would fit my unique space.
    You should review the layout diagram carefully to ensure it will fit before ordering
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 15 out of 17 found this review helpful!

    arched 12x16

    by Paul Tirella of Wilmington, NC on 9/8/18
    Looks awesome, setup was relatively easy.
    The only change I would make is to explain the anchoring kit for concrete. Our contractor thought he'd have to dig a post hole and fill it so we got the posts about two feet longer than standard. The kit came with steel footings to anchor the post to a concrete pad which is what we did after we cut the posts by 24 inches.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    half gable / half hip roof

    by Lou Goffredo of Oak Hill, VA on 06/07/19
    This project was everything that I ordered and excepted. The design & material quality's are spot on. Working with Fred was professional, and enjoyable through out the entire build. Thanks Fred & Pergola Kits of America.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    10x12 Clasic cedar

    by James Atzenbeck of Broomfield, CO on 07/15/19
    Beautiful pergola
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 8 out of 20 found this review helpful!

    14ft x18ft Fiberglass Pergola Kit

    by Jennifer Vachon of Barrington, RI on 6/30/16
    Completely satisfied with the pergola kit! It is very well made and looks amazing at the far end of our pool. Very happy with this beautiful, permanent fixture as part of our overall landscaping!
    Product was delivered on time as scheduled after I placed the order. The crate it was packed in was enormous but was fairly easy to open and the kit parts were easy take off the truck. We had a very experienced builder, my husband, and a friend construct the pergola. It took almost a full day. No issues at all. Make sure the person installing it is qualified.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    14x16 Red Cedar - Traditional Roof

    by Charles Jacobs of Derby, KS on 8/18/18
    There were a few issues with the materials and some improvements I would suggest that would cost very little and resolve those issues. Overall it was a good experience
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    14x18 cedar Traditional roof pavilion kit

    by Rick Scherff of Mukwonago, WI on 09/08/19
    Extremely well built, worth every penny. Nothing but compliments from family and friends. Would highly recommend!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    16x8 cedar classic

    by Josh Nassef of Brisco, TX on 09/21/20
    Awesome pergola! It was so easy to assemble. The instructions and parts were straightforward. It has completely finished our patio space and made our backyard an oasis we enjoy constantly. So glad we purchased it.
    All the staff at pergolas USA is great in returning phone calls and emails.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 3 out of 4 found this review helpful!

    red cedar pavilin/pergola combo

    by Steve Crosbie of Celina, TX on 08/17/19
    When the customer purchase both pavilion and pergola needs to have better instructions from the company.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 3 found this review helpful!

    red ceder

    by - of - on 11/12/18
    Very good. I am a general contractor and this was a pergola included on my last project. Would absolutely recommend and use again.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    10x10 cedar classic kit

    by Joe Meinken of Twin Lakes, WI on 08/06/20
    We use our pergola daily. It was simple to put together and is a beautiful addition to our patio. They even worked with me to have it delivered a little sooner than typical. These guys are a class act all the way.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 20 out of 24 found this review helpful!

    12x18 fiberglass w/ retractable canopy

    by Richard Walker of Hingham, MA on 8/11/17
    We love the pergola and canopy. It has given us the flexibility to use our outdoor space for many additonal hours of the day. We have the option of moving furniture to create an outdoor dining room or living room.
    The pergola gives a refined, finished look to our bluestone patio and we would highly recommend this product. Structurally sound and very attractive.
    The delivery was right on time and very professional. The materials were easy to move and lightweight.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    14x28 classic cedar

    by Will Hardin of College Station, TX on 9/22/18
    The residents love it!
    I spoke with Fred, who I believe is the owner. Let's just say Fred pulled a rabbit out of the hat for me.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 102 out of 115 found this review helpful!

    28x15 Grand cedar pavilion gable roof

    by Joe DiLorenzo of Lockport, NY on 11/30/18
    This was a unique build as we had to tie one side of the pavilion into an existing flat roof. Since this was going to be 3' taller than standard, we decided to go with an 8X8 build. It is BEEFY.
    Every time I enter the pavilion and the aroma of cedar hits me and I see this massive beautiful structure I can't help but smile and instantly relax. What an incredible space!
    Every project like this is going to have hiccups and mine had a few minor ones like plan revisions and challenges with attaching the pavilion to an existing flat rubber roof. However, Fred and his design team as well as their on site assembly team were all quick to respond, discuss, revise, and explain everything from my initial inquiry to after completion. Communication couldn't be better.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 2 out of 3 found this review helpful!

    Arched cedar

    by - of - on 11/30/15
    The purgola is very nice. It makes our backyard look 100% better. We also purchased the canvas top plus one wall with shutters and couldnt be happier.
    Delivery driver was proffessional and the purgola was so easy to assemble
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 1 found this review helpful!

    pavilion kit stained

    by - of - on 08/27/20
    Always easy to work with and quick to replay to any questions. Great company to work with.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    Vinyl pavilion

    by - of - on 10/11/18
    Fred was amazing. I called him many many times and he answered all of my questions patiently. He was also very helpful in talking about various ways in which the base of the pavilion legs can be built. Very happy with it.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 6 out of 6 found this review helpful!

    . red cedar

    by - of - on 10/18/18
    I love my new pergola! I searched and compared companies and pricing for months before making my decision and I know that I have received a high quality product for the best price.
    Dealing with everyone at Pergola Kits USA was exemplary from the informational stage to the delivery. I would highly recommend them
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 6 out of 9 found this review helpful!

    15'-9" x 15"-11" White vinyl pergola kit

    by Jill O'Dea of Victor, NY on 7/18/16
    The kit looks great, much better than the standard wood pergolas, and is maintenance free. Fred was very helpful reviewing the design and measurements with me to make sure that I got exactly what I wanted.
    We ordered extra purlins for additional shade and love it.
    We hired a contractor to assemble and it seemed to go together well, although we were missing some screws and caps when the initial shipment was delivered. A quick call to Fred and the parts were sent overnight the next day.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    8x10 Lean-To kit

    by Ryan McMenamin of Dallas, TX on 09/12/20
    The entire team at Pergola Kits was incredible on this project from start to finish. I was very impressed by everything from the quality of the kit to the delivery of everything. Top notch all around.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    BBQ pergola cover

    by Ralph Walton of Winterville, NC on 04/23/19
    Entire process went great and everything sent in a complete package.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 10 out of 11 found this review helpful!

    cedar 10x12

    by Charles W of Stateline, NV on 8/13/17
    Well designed and easy to assemble. EXCELLENT and helpful communication
    Delivery is always a bugaboo. The carefully built wooden crate was demolished when the truckers were through with it, but the pergola parts only had a few blemishes. Fred offered to replace them but I didn't feel they were severe enough to warrant that expense to the company. Assembly straightforward but not without hiccups.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 9 out of 11 found this review helpful!

    serenaty 14x12 in cedar

    by Hunter Morrell of Clovis, NM on 10/17/18
    We purchased this for a customer. Great Design, quality materials, and helpful customer service. One piece was broken during shipping, called and replacement was sent right out.
    Aside from the broken piece during shipping, we had one other issue with the cut on a top plate. One of them had wider than 45 angles and left small gaps on each side in the corners. The gaps really were small but they bothered the customer so we filled them in.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    western red cedar wood

    by - of - on 7/1/18
    It beautiful and we feel it's a work of art. They were amazing to work with
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    17x17 Grand cedar

    by Brian Dingels of St. Paul, MN on 12/19/18
    Pavilion was just what we were looking for. Love everything about it, looks great. We get many compliments on it!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 2 out of 2 found this review helpful!

    8x20 classic cedar

    by Janice Evans of Medford, OR on 12/16/19
    We love it! It took two men without experience about 6-7 hours to set up.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 2 out of 2 found this review helpful!

    Hampton premium vinyl pergola

    by - of - on 8/3/16
    Very happy with the kit. It came with everything needed to install. You can customize the size. I searched around a lot before deciding on this brand. I am very happy I went with them.
    There is not a better quality vinyl pergola out there for any price.
    Any question I had I just called the 800 number and a very nice knowledgeable person answered and was able to answer any of my questions.I could not be happier with the customer service. They are a great company.
    We were happy with delivery.It was delivered on time and packaged very good so no pieces were damaged or scratched. It went together easy. Read the detailed directions and watch video on website.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 9 out of 12 found this review helpful!

    Serenity cedar w/ retractable canopy

    by Anna Kozlova of Morgan Hill, CA on 8/8/17
    The pergola is absolutely gorgeous!!! Fred was always available to help with a question about product itself, shipment, and installation. It feels like an oasis under the canopy. I got red cedar pergola.
    It is not only beautiful but smells really nice too. Couldn't be happier!! !
    The delivery company was able to unload the pergola without issues. Installation took about two days. I did have additional posts cemented deep in to the ground due to the high winds in the area. Also got the canopy and electrical kit.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 13 out of 16 found this review helpful!

    Three classic pergolas

    by Drew Alexander of Lancaster, CA on 7/15/17
    We were impressed with the engineering and quality. They are truly the centerpieces of our yard. The installation was simple and smooth. Truly amazed at the whole experience.
    Assembly was as straight forward and simple a possible. Instructions were solid and every piece of hardware, fastener's and drivers were included. Delivery was handled pretty well and the drivers were spectacular.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 9 out of 14 found this review helpful!

    Western Red Cedar..

    by - of - on 7/13/17
    It is solid. Pretty easy to construct. Made with good quality materials. Everyone is amazed at how nice it looks.
    Delivery took a little longer than expected. Assembly went well.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 10 out of 20 found this review helpful!

    Western Red CedarÂ…

    by - of - on 7/12/17
    this was a great move on our part. frames the patio wonderfully
    Perfect. I shocked the world by doing it myself. my contractor wanted $2000.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 4 out of 5 found this review helpful!

    13x13 fiberglass with canopy

    by Derek Wirwicz of Merrimac, MA on 8/7/18
    Great quality structure. The company was very easy to deal with. I called them on number of occasions During the ordering process and the people I spoke with were knowledgeable and courteous.
    I would definitely recommend anyone purchasing a pergola are all pavilion do use this company
    Thank you for your feedback!
Call Us: 1-800-403-9259