null

Reviews

  • 32 out of 61 found this review helpful!

    10 x 10 x 14 serenity triangle

    by Clarence Johnson of Los Angeles, CA on 7/28/17
    It is fantastic. It is really stunningly beautiful. My friends and neighbors love it. It was a custom triangle design that had to match up perfectly with the footings I installed in advance.
    The pergola was designed well and matched up exactly with the footings. My friends are envious. I had a group over for July 4 of this year. At least 3 of my friends are now planning to install a pergola. I recommended Pergola Kits USA to them.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 4 out of 4 found this review helpful!

    10'4" x 10'4" fiberglass

    by Duke Mihajlovic of Cambridge, WI on 8/10/17
    It's solid and stunning.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 6 out of 11 found this review helpful!

    10x10 classic cedar w/ canopy

    by Richard Hennessey of Crystal Beach, FL on 9/25/18
    Looks great. Instructions were good and we assembled it including shade in less than a day. I liked working with them. Communication was vetry7 good.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 20 out of 41 found this review helpful!

    10x12 classic cedar

    by Anne Mitsoda of Kenmore, WA on 6/26/17
    I think it's very sturdy and beautiful - it definitely stands out in the yard. Although some might prefer something that gives shade, for me it's absolutely perfect.
    We've twined hops up it that wave in the sun, and little solar fairy lights that gleam at night. It's exactly what I hoped for. While it was being put together - not even completed - a neighbor walking by actually yelled OH MY GOD!""
    aloud, and instantly started asking me where we got it. Now it's together and every person that sees it has given us very variant of it looks great!" under the sun. It's a lot of fun."
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 8 out of 15 found this review helpful!

    10x12 Classic Cedar Pergola

    by Laura Ambler of Woodbury, CT on 8/8/16
    We just finished installing our Classic Cedar pergola, and we love it. It truly finishes off and dresses up our paver patio. I highly recommend this product to all amateur carpenters!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 8 out of 9 found this review helpful!

    10x12 vinyl classic

    by Dale Smith of Lewis, DE on 7/30/17
    We have really enjoyed it. It was made of solid material and we expect that it will last many years.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 8 out of 8 found this review helpful!

    10x14 Classic cedar

    by Kurt Kost of Bountiful, UT on 9/2/18
    went together good. One main beam was warped but I was able to improvise to make it work. It would be helpful if the 2x2's were pre drilled as they have a tendency to crack when installing the screws.
    Your pergola had the best quality at a fair price. Overall I'm very happy with the product. Customer service was excellent. I had a couple of questions the Fred helped me with. Again, product was very good and overall I'm very happy with my pergola.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 5 out of 7 found this review helpful!

    10x14 Serenity Cedar

    by Doug Browne of Winterville, NC on 10/25/18
    Love the pergola! Adds the exclamation point to our backyard! Electrical kit is a must and was worth it!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    10x16 Cedar Classic - wall mounted

    by Cheri Nemes of Doylestown, OH on 9/25/18
    I love it, it's beautiful!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 19 out of 22 found this review helpful!

    10x16 Classic cedar

    by Alejandro Fernandez of Cary, NC on 8/24/18
    Fred was amazing!! he helped with the measures and providing feedback/suggestions that made our decision much easier. As for the product, the pergola is great, the instructions were perfect and the delivery was smooth.
    Superb customer service, excellent product, fast shipment... There are not many companies like this one out there.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 4 out of 4 found this review helpful!

    10x16 Serenity Cedar - wall mounted

    by Michael Castorini of Charlottesville, VA on 8/20/18
    We absolutely love our new Pergola USA pergola. It was exactly as advertised. Everything was precut and drilled with easy to follow step by step instructions.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 5 found this review helpful!

    10x16 Serenity pergola kit

    by Ernest Gilford of Clifton, OH on 9/9/17
    very good quality. easy to assemble.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 2 out of 2 found this review helpful!

    11x13 vinyl pavilion open gable

    by Michael Carpenter of Massapequa, NY on 8/4/17
    I think it's very well made. Fred was very helpful on the phone and on the chat. It went together nicely. Seems we're perfect fit. I have shown it to my neighbors and friend and they all said they loved it.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 52 out of 59 found this review helpful!

    11x15 Red Cedar - Traditional Roof

    by Richard Coss of Davis, CA on 9/27/18
    A structure for shade, dining, and providing an interesting landscape feature to complement other hard landscaping The pergola we bought is well-designed and stunningly beautiful.
    The craftsmanship and structural detailing by the Amish family is noteworthy. The pergola kit was easy to assemble (by 4 individuals), despite the size of the roof sections. Altogether, the pergola we purchased was an excellent choice.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    11x19 PT Pine gable

    by Mike Purvis of Napa, CA on 12/1/16
    So far so good
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 1 found this review helpful!

    12-6 x 42-8 classic wall mount

    by Estela Cantu of Hutto, TX on 7/10/18
    I love it. It was an easy install, it looks amazing and the price was perfect! The team was extremely accommodating.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 6 out of 6 found this review helpful!

    12x12 cedar

    by Robert Sandefur of St. Augustine, FL on 11/3/19
    It is outstanding, we love it. Looks great in our backyard, a show piece for sure! !
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 10 out of 20 found this review helpful!

    12x12 Classic

    martel17@ of New Braunfels, TX on 10/20/22
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 8 out of 9 found this review helpful!

    12x12 Classic cedar

    by Katie Bradley of Moyock, NC on 7/21/18
    My experience with Pergola Kits USA was wonderful. Fred was incredibly helpful and we even got lucky due to an expedited order and had our kit in less than a week. I am loving my pergola, it is a great addition to our outdoor oasis.
    It is incredibly well made and pretty easy to put together. Great product!!!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 8 out of 8 found this review helpful!

    12x14 Classic cedar

    by Reinery Martinez of Naples, FL on 10/3/18
    We love our pergola, it̥s a beautiful addition to our backyard deck. We have been looking for one for about four years. We found what we were looking for and couldn̥t be happier.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 8 out of 20 found this review helpful!

    12x14 Homestead pergola

    by Bob Hertling of Sayreville, NJ on 10/26/18
    Everything we expected and more
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 57 out of 71 found this review helpful!

    12x16 arched cedar

    by Ruth Gloria of Yuma, AZ on 1/8/18
    I LOVE my pergola. It was erected last December and I have shared it with my family and friends several times as we celebrate life! I have received nothing but great compliments about it with respect to its beauty and structure.
    It is truly wonderful and very much enjoyed by all who come into my back yard.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    12x16 classic cedar

    by Frances Holloway of Yorktown, VA on 7/27/18
    Love, love,love it. Added hanging plants , large rocks around the perimeter and ground plants in the rock areas. This made my back patio complete. Looks great.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 20 out of 24 found this review helpful!

    12x18 fiberglass w/ retractable canopy

    by Richard Walker of Hingham, MA on 8/11/17
    We love the pergola and canopy. It has given us the flexibility to use our outdoor space for many additonal hours of the day. We have the option of moving furniture to create an outdoor dining room or living room.
    The pergola gives a refined, finished look to our bluestone patio and we would highly recommend this product. Structurally sound and very attractive.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 6 out of 6 found this review helpful!

    12x18 red cedar hip roof

    by Larry Newcomb of Snohomish, WA on 4/5/18
    Here in the northwest, having a covered shelter allows for BBQ'ing even in the off season. This one looks great and is a nice property improvement.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 8 out of 11 found this review helpful!

    12x20 classic cedar six posts

    by Dawn Klco of Saint Joseph, MI on 10/3/18
    Love it!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    12x22 Serenity Cedar privacy wall

    by Morris Bitzer of Evansville, IN on 5/7/18
    Very well constructed with high quality materials. Has added a nice space to our backyard. Had to work with the team at pergola kits USA to ensure the kit would fit my unique space.
    You should review the layout diagram carefully to ensure it will fit before ordering
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 42 out of 47 found this review helpful!

    12x28 Serenity Cedar

    by John Hesser of Glendale, AZ on 6/17/18
    It was a great experience. The product was of great quality. The communication was top rate and when questions were asked, responses were very timely.
    The shipping process turned out to be very good, this was the part I was hesitant about but it was a very good experience with the shipp8ng company. I had custom boxes made for around my posts, and they were handled and built to my satisfaction.
    The size of are pergola overall was 30 feet by 14 feet and the installation went without a hitch! We are very happy with our pergola! The personnel I dealt with at Pergolas Kits USA were fantastic, especially Fred!
    The product quality, material, construction, and staining were top notch.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    13x13 classic cedar wall mount

    by Ben Robertson of Arvada, CO on 10/3/18
    My pergola was exactly as I expected. Pergola Kits was very responsive and accommodating. This team clearly takes pride in their work.
    It is refreshing to communicate with people who really understand their products and processes and can dial in a custom solution at a competitive price.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 4 out of 5 found this review helpful!

    13x13 fiberglass with canopy

    by Derek Wirwicz of Merrimac, MA on 8/7/18
    Great quality structure. The company was very easy to deal with. I called them on number of occasions During the ordering process and the people I spoke with were knowledgeable and courteous.
    I would definitely recommend anyone purchasing a pergola are all pavilion do use this company
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 1 found this review helpful!

    13x15 vinyl traditional roof pavilion

    by Susan Noah of Sarasota, FL on 10/21/18
    Great product. Needed at least three people to assemble it, but overall very pleased. Great communication through out the process and delivery
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    13x20 classic cedar

    by Sean Scanlon of Stamford, CT on 2/7/17
    Seems sturdy, looks great, all who have seen it like it
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 20 out of 21 found this review helpful!

    14-5 x 20-0 fiberglass

    by Marion Morgan of Madison, WI on 1/1/17
    The pergola structure is strong with very clean lines. My family and neighbors LOVE the look of the pergola.
    I matched the color to the house and it really created a feel of the pergola being and extension of the home and provides a lovely outdoor living space.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 8 out of 20 found this review helpful!

    14ft x18ft Fiberglass Pergola Kit

    by Jennifer Vachon of Barrington, RI on 6/30/16
    Completely satisfied with the pergola kit! It is very well made and looks amazing at the far end of our pool. Very happy with this beautiful, permanent fixture as part of our overall landscaping!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 2 found this review helpful!

    14x12 classic cedar - freestanding

    by Adam Hopkins of San Jose, CA on 11/11/17
    It fit our needs perfectly.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 4 found this review helpful!

    14x12 classic cedar wall mounted

    by Duane Smallwood of Otsego, MN on 8/23/18
    We are very pleased and excited at how it completed our home . The perfect gathering place for family and friends to enjoy the afternoons and evenings not to mention sunsets and a adult beverage or two, perfect addition to our outside living .
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    14x12 classic Red Cedar

    by Christin Hawbaker of Cedaredge, CO on 9/4/18
    we love it!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 39 out of 51 found this review helpful!

    14x14 Serenity Cedar

    by Eugene Schend of Kenosha, WI on 10/27/16
    I am very pleased with the Pergola I ordered. It was a very wise choice and have no regrets. My only concern is with the treated red cedar. I ordered the option to seal the wood at the factory rather than sealing and treating the wood myself.
    Now 10 months later the wood has faded and I have to seal the wood again. My expectation was that the sealer would have lasted longer than 10 months. I also have one rafter (2x6)that is warped when I assembled the Pergola.
    I receive many compliments on my Pergola. The aesthetics, form and overall appearance are quite impressive.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 10 out of 13 found this review helpful!

    14x16 Classic cedar

    by Deborah Rotzin of Santa Clara, CA on 11/12/18
    We love our pergola! We purchased a large 14 x 16 cedar pergola and it is everything we wanted. Quality is excellent and it looks amazing. We are very happy with it.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    14x16 Red Cedar - Traditional Roof

    by Charles Jacobs of Derby, KS on 8/18/18
    There were a few issues with the materials and some improvements I would suggest that would cost very little and resolve those issues. Overall it was a good experience
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    14x16 vinyl hip arched/dental

    by Sue Riley of Allentown, PA on 8/16/18
    We are enjoying our new pavilion immensely. We receive compliments on it every time we had a outdoor party.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    14x20 fiberglass

    by Ed Smith of Schwenksville, PA on 8/10/18
    We love it. Great website and people to deal with.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    14x28 classic cedar

    by Will Hardin of College Station, TX on 9/22/18
    The residents love it!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 6 out of 9 found this review helpful!

    15'-9" x 15"-11" White vinyl pergola kit

    by Jill O'Dea of Victor, NY on 7/18/16
    The kit looks great, much better than the standard wood pergolas, and is maintenance free. Fred was very helpful reviewing the design and measurements with me to make sure that I got exactly what I wanted.
    We ordered extra purlins for additional shade and love it.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 12 out of 13 found this review helpful!

    15x12 pavilion - gable roof

    by Carline Tinsley of - on 9/21/17
    We love our pergola. We added a fan and are able to spend more time outside now - the fan helps control insects and adds a light breeze and the roof keeps rain and direct sun out. It has an arched roof that opens up the pergola to the sky.
    We have received many compliments. Many love the redwood (it is a redwood structure) ceiling. Truly lovely.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 4 out of 6 found this review helpful!

    16x16 arched

    by - of - on 11/9/16
    We were specifically looking for an arched roof and so we are happy to find this one. Everyone loves it.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 2 out of 2 found this review helpful!

    16x16 classic cedar freestading

    by Mark Birmingham of Jefferson City, MO on 10/1/18
    We are greatly enjoying our Pergola. Neighbors and friends alike have all given us kudo's on it. We have had people drive by and give thumbs up also.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    16x16 Premium Vinyl Pavilion Traditional Roof

    by Lea Drury of Baltimore, OH on 10/6/16
    We are very happy with our pavilion. Service was great. Everyone was very helpful. The price beat the competitors as well. Our neighbors all have commented how nice it looks and some have asked where we purchased it from.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 1 found this review helpful!

    16x16 vinyl hip roof w/ arched beams 8x8 wolf trim posts

    by Diana Brown of Queen Creek, AZ on 2/6/18
    We really like the design and how the pavillion turned out. Looks great in our backyard by out pool and provides great cover in the AZ heat!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 6 out of 6 found this review helpful!

    16x18 serenity cedar

    by Brad Schlageter of Monclova, OH on 5/27/18
    Fred was terrific. Responding quickly, even on Sundays. We only bought from Pergola Kits because of the comfort we felt dealing with Fred. Overall very strong. Everything that was promised was delivered.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 7 out of 12 found this review helpful!

    18x14 Vinyl gable roof

    by Mike Desrosiers of Indian Rocks Beach, FL on 12/2/16
    Now that it's up, It's great and we use it daily
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    21x21 vinyl gable

    by Steve Gamache of Overland, MO on 7/13/18
    It turn out good. Every helpful with product and engineering,delivering the pavillion
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 27 out of 35 found this review helpful!

    22'8" x 7'2" fiberglass wall mounted

    by Charlotte Ording of Key West, FL on 4/3/17
    This was the best decision I've ever made! We have a very narrow deck behind out house. It gets tons of sun which also shines through the french doors into our dining area. Being an old Key West house, there is nothing straight or plumb.
    The deck is a bit narrower at one end. The roof line drops a bit from one end to the other. There were gutters to consider and wall sconces. We had to have a perfect fit because we have a fence on two sides. Yikes! we thought.
    But we gave all this impossible information to Fred and he crafted the perfect pergola. We went with an awning, too, to get maximum shade. It meant we could skip window treatments on the french doors and just pull the outside awning for shade.
    We installed before Hurricane Irma. Our only concession to the storm was to take down the canvas pieces, which is easy to do. The pergola itself was fine. After 2 years, it looks brand new and we enjoy it every day.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 44 out of 55 found this review helpful!

    22x48 Grand Cedar Pavilion

    by Jack Braden of Peachtree Corners, GA on 4/15/18
    It is an absolutely beautiful and majestic looking structure and works perfectly for what I needed. They were a pleasure to work with. Very professional. They went above and beyond what I expected.
    They worked with me to design a custom structure that I'm using as a carport for my RV and several other vehicles. It measures 22-ft wide by 48-ft long with a clearance of at least 14-ft for the RV.
    They quickly answered any questions I had during assembly and quickky sent me extra supplies as the need arose. I definitely would recommend them to anyone looking for a custom structure.
    If I ever need another pergola or pavillion, they will be at the top of my list.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 4 out of 9 found this review helpful!

    23x23 w/ 4:12 pitch

    by Ingo Renner of La Jolla, CA on 8/30/18
    The staff and docents at Torrey Pines State Reserve are very pleased with our new pavilion. We needed a large pavilion to house our outdoor nature programs. It is an impressive construction; better than we could've envisioned.
    Visitors praise its good looks all the time.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 17 out of 28 found this review helpful!

    25'x15' gable roof

    by Jose Gill of San Jose, CA on 8/27/16
    Pergola material and handcraftship is top notch. Lots of positive compliments from friends.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 97 out of 111 found this review helpful!

    25x16 Serenity Cedar

    by Donna Boeggeman of Pittsburgh, PA on 6/12/17
    We researched Pergola kits and pre- built structures for a full year before deciding on Pergola Kits USA. From our first inquiry to the final delivery, we couldn't have been happier. Fred was so patient and informative with all of our questions.
    We were building a large structure and had many questions. Fred was so helpful and knowledgeable every step of the way. Our finished pergola is absolutely beautiful. The delivery and craftsmanship of the product was perfect.
    My husband built the unit by himself in a litle over 2 days. Our unit was 25 X 16 and went up without a hitch. The attention to detail was evident as he assembled the Pergola.
    We have received many comments from friends,family and neighbors on how beautiful the Pergola looks on our patio. It is not only functional for providing shade, but it is a beutiful addition to our home.
    The quality of the product and the beautiful mahogany finish is perfect.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 39 out of 51 found this review helpful!

    26x12 wall mounted serenity cedar

    by Jane Norgaard of Melrose, WI on 11/14/18
    We wanted to extend our outdoor living space. We chose Pergola Kits USA because you customized the size at an affordable price.We are thoroughly please with how the kit was delivered and the quality of cedar! It is beautiful!!
    It took 4 men, only 7 1/2 hours to build our 26'x12' pergola. Appreciated everything (except tools) being included in the kit.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 1 found this review helpful!

    27x27 Fiberglass - Modern

    by Paul Tinney of Frederick, MD on 5/8/18
    Fabulous product, Fred was great to work with. Responsive, available and helpful accessing the design team.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 102 out of 115 found this review helpful!

    28x15 Grand cedar pavilion gable roof

    by Joe DiLorenzo of Lockport, NY on 11/30/18
    This was a unique build as we had to tie one side of the pavilion into an existing flat roof. Since this was going to be 3' taller than standard, we decided to go with an 8X8 build. It is BEEFY.
    Every time I enter the pavilion and the aroma of cedar hits me and I see this massive beautiful structure I can't help but smile and instantly relax. What an incredible space!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 70 out of 75 found this review helpful!

    28x19 Vinyl classic pergola wall-mounted

    by Jody Sheldon of Porter Corners, NY on 11/5/16
    I was amazed at how wonderful this company was to work with. Fred was very prompt in his email responses and wonderful about making the changes I requested.
    we wanted as much shade as possible so Fred suggested using the larger slats. What a great recommendation. Overall an amazing experience and product.
    We love our pergola. We were able to easily hang curtains and lights from the structure. It does an amazing job providing shade and looks beautiful.
    I have given many different people the website address for the company because they loved our pergola so much. People say that it makes it look like we have a huge room on the back of the house. They like the idea of no maintenance as well.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    8x12 Serenity Cedar

    by Scott Clemons of Escondido, CA on 8/1/18
    Beautiful Pergola, simple to construct, less than 4 hrs. Well made
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    8x14 Classic Cedar

    by Derek Lawrence of Denver, CO on 6/30/17
    It has been great!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 4 out of 6 found this review helpful!

    8x16 classic cedar

    by Ann Pacheco of Lodi, CA on 9/30/17
    great instructions, came with what we needed. So glad we went with you since we needed a custom size!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    8x20 Serenity cedar lattice roof

    by Claudia sedmak of Ann Arbor, MI on 11/12/18
    We are very much liking our pergola. My contractor expressed how well made it is
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 1 found this review helpful!

    9ft x 14ft 3in vinyl classic

    by David Mathison of Bethesda, MD on 11/22/18
    it's great.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 2 out of 2 found this review helpful!

    9x12 arched cedar

    by Don Bartholemew of Loveland, OH on 10/10/18
    We are loving our pergola and cannot imagine our deck without it. Best decsion ever.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    9x16 Vinyl Classic

    by Donna Quirk of Sewell, NJ on 3/19/18
    Absolutely a wonderful addition to our hone. The easiest company ever to deal with. We bought it to shade our rooftop deck.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    arched

    by Beth Destasio of Atlanta, GA on 8/16/17
    It is beyond expectation - love it!!!! !
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 2 out of 3 found this review helpful!

    Arched cedar

    by - of - on 11/30/15
    The purgola is very nice. It makes our backyard look 100% better. We also purchased the canvas top plus one wall with shutters and couldnt be happier.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 12 out of 20 found this review helpful!

    Avondale 12X12

    by - of - on 6/24/16
    Product is quality and impressive once assembled.
    Easy to install The only concern is pictures show a mounted ceiling fan directly to the center rafter and the mount Pergola USA Kit offers is different mounting on top of rafter not allowing to center fan .
    Salesperson has been very responsive in dealing with , returning questions and follow up on my order.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 26 out of 32 found this review helpful!

    cedar 11x12

    by Andrew Beaumont of Mattapoisett, MA on 10/29/18
    Love the pergola! It is a great addition to our patio and improves the look of our backyard.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 14 out of 18 found this review helpful!

    Cedar Pergola Kit 10 x 16

    by Mark Oveson of Louisville, CO on 10/7/16
    Easy to build and nicely thought out. Looks custom; you would never know it's a kit. Lots of compliments from neighbors and passers by.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 62 out of 75 found this review helpful!

    Classic Cedar - 12 X 24

    by Lorelei Berg of Troy, MI on 11/21/16
    We are thrilled with the pergola. Well designed and constructed. Because of the large size (12 X 24), we ordered it with 10 foot posts. This gives it a better proportion, and also makes it look quite grand.
    Our pergola serves a synagogue congregation of 300 families. Everyone who sees it is amazed! For those who are familiar with Jewish holidays, our pergola also serves as our sukkah. During Succoth.
    we attach twelve 4 x 8 wood lattice panels around three sides of the pergola and decorate it. It works beautifully for us in this fashion.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 11 out of 21 found this review helpful!

    Classic cedar 11-0 x 18-6

    by Greg Bruening of Tipp City, OH on 10/31/18
    Purpose was to provide partial shade for a back patio. The pergola looks great and is a terrific addition to the house. I was very pleased with the service and attention toward getting the custom design that fit my needs.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 1 found this review helpful!

    Classic Cedar Pergola Kit

    by - of - on 8/6/16
    Excellent craftsmanship! Highly recommended!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 1 found this review helpful!

    Classic Premium Vinyl Double Beam 14'x 10' Free Standing

    by Richard Motha of Dartmouth, MA on 12/23/16
    I am extremely pleased with your product. It's absolutely perfectly beautiful. My home is located on a noticeable corner; all the neighbors are very impressed as to how attractive my pergola is.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 26 out of 38 found this review helpful!

    Classic vinyl pergola

    by Victor Simonelli of Dix Hills, NY on 7/30/16
    Excellent, but I had a very professional installer, who did a great job. Definitely not a job for an amateur. Practical and attractive looks beautiful against my house, It solves a long runnnig problem of too much sun on the western exposure.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 19 out of 23 found this review helpful!

    Custom Sized Arched Cedar Pergola

    by - of - on 8/7/16
    Great quality pieces with accurately cut parts and pre-drilled holes.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    Fiberglass

    by Chris Borgeson of St. Thoms, USVI on 3/2/16
    It looks well made
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 2 out of 2 found this review helpful!

    fiberglass 17x14

    by Margrit Valskis of Prospect Heights, IL on 8/25/18
    Everything was as promised. Looks very upscale. Everything was perfectly sized. Fred was a pleasure to work with. Changed pergola from free standing to attached & was so pleasant about change. Out of the ordinary customer service.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 2 out of 2 found this review helpful!

    fiberglass custom color 10x20

    by Paula Matson of New Lisbon, WI on 5/27/18
    Absolutely love our Pergolas from Pergola Kits USA!!! We wish we would have went even bigger!! Great Quality!! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! !
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 2 out of 2 found this review helpful!

    Grand Cedar Pavilion and optional ceiling 14x16

    by Amy Kruger of Grand Forks, ND on 8/28/17
    We just love it. It's just what we were hoping for and I'm so glad we invested in such a structure. Our neighbors have said how distinctive and attractive it. It's so pretty.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 2 out of 2 found this review helpful!

    Hampton premium vinyl pergola

    by - of - on 8/3/16
    Very happy with the kit. It came with everything needed to install. You can customize the size. I searched around a lot before deciding on this brand. I am very happy I went with them.
    There is not a better quality vinyl pergola out there for any price.
    Any question I had I just called the 800 number and a very nice knowledgeable person answered and was able to answer any of my questions.I could not be happier with the customer service. They are a great company.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 1 found this review helpful!

    pavilion + pergola

    by Robin Coots of Reno, NV on 9/6/18
    Absolutely love it ! Best company to work with, great knowledge ! Excellent service !
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 1 out of 4 found this review helpful!

    Pressure Treated Pine

    by Joe Buhle of - on 7/15/17
    Very easy installation.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 9 out of 11 found this review helpful!

    PT pine w/ vinyl sleeves

    by - of - on 10/11/18
    Happy with both the support we received and the quality of the product. Updated our deck and provided additional shade. Pergola Kits USA was easy to work with and helpful in determining the best kit to choose.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 9 out of 11 found this review helpful!

    serenaty 14x12 in cedar

    by Hunter Morrell of Clovis, NM on 10/17/18
    We purchased this for a customer. Great Design, quality materials, and helpful customer service. One piece was broken during shipping, called and replacement was sent right out.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    serenity cedar 10ft square

    by James Tunick of Stowe, VT on 3/14/18
    Love it. It is beautiful. Everything was perfect. Beautiful workmanship.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 9 out of 12 found this review helpful!

    Serenity cedar w/ retractable canopy

    by Anna Kozlova of Morgan Hill, CA on 8/8/17
    The pergola is absolutely gorgeous!!! Fred was always available to help with a question about product itself, shipment, and installation. It feels like an oasis under the canopy. I got red cedar pergola.
    It is not only beautiful but smells really nice too. Couldn't be happier!! !
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 112 out of 131 found this review helpful!

    Serenity pergola - cedar wood mahogany stain

    Donna M.B. of Pittsburgh, PA on 6/26/17
    We researched Pergola kits and pre- built structures for a full year before deciding on Pergola Kits USA. From our first inquiry to the final delivery, we couldn't have been happier. Fred was so patient and informative with all of our questions.
    We were building a large structure and had many questions. Fred was so helpful and knowledgeable every step of the way. Our finished pergola is absolutely beautiful. The delivery and craftsmanship of the product was perfect.
    My husband built the unit by himself in a litle over 2 days. Our unit was 25 X 16 and went up without a hitch. The attention to detail was evident as he assembled the Pergola.
    We have received many comments from friends,family and neighbors on how beautiful the Pergola looks on our patio. It is not only functional for providing shade, but it is a beutiful addition to our home.
    The quality of the product and the beautiful mahogany finish is perfect.
    We live on a dead end street that is off of another dead end street, so we were initially concerned about the delivery of the pergola. Fred assured us that we wouldn't have a problem. The delivery man phoned us the morning of the delivery with up dates on time. The delivery was not only on time, but was completed in less than 20 minutes. The product was packaged properly, water tight and without any missing parts or pieced. My husband has been a tradesman carpenter for 40 years and said the kit was so well put together and thought out that it practically built itself. We couldn't be happier!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 27 out of 38 found this review helpful!

    Serenity triangle, cedar

    by - of - on 7/10/17
    We absolutely love our pergola. It adds great appeal to our yard. We hosted two large parties since it was built and it is the first thing that people have noticed and we have gotten so many compliments! Everyone loves it.
    I have already referred one person to your company and others have been asking as well.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    Special order: Red Cedar, 9x16

    by Dolores Miller of Knoxville, TN on 6/30/16
    I was extremely pleased with the quality and finishing of the wood.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 13 out of 16 found this review helpful!

    Three classic pergolas

    by Drew Alexander of Lancaster, CA on 7/15/17
    We were impressed with the engineering and quality. They are truly the centerpieces of our yard. The installation was simple and smooth. Truly amazed at the whole experience.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 2 out of 2 found this review helpful!

    Vinyl

    by - of - on 7/12/17
    Best decision to upgrade the look of our backyard. Everyone loves it!
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 16 out of 24 found this review helpful!

    Vinyl classic

    by Kay Jones of Southport, NC on 6/20/17
    excellent purchase and capital improvement to my home. I love the filtered light, it gives an open space some dimension and comfort; created a usable outdoor relaxation area.
    I use that space every single day..perfect for a single woman to entertain drop in neighbors.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 0 out of 0 found this review helpful!

    Vinyl pavilion

    by - of - on 10/11/18
    Fred was amazing. I called him many many times and he answered all of my questions patiently. He was also very helpful in talking about various ways in which the base of the pavilion legs can be built. Very happy with it.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 7 out of 9 found this review helpful!

    Vinyl pavilion hip roof 11x17

    by Dave Farrington of Shohola, PA on 3/20/17
    It's beautiful from top to bottom. From plan through delivery to installation, Fred was on top of it. I recommend this company without reservation.
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • 5 out of 6 found this review helpful!

    Western Red Cedar

    by - of - on 1/24/16
    We wanted shade on our roof top terrace. The pergola turned out beautifully! We are in love. Everything was packaged perfectly. We had lots of instruction for assembly. Excellent customer service.
    Thank you for your feedback!
Call Us: 1-800-403-9259